Staff

School Phone Number: 650.526.3480

Teacher Room Extension Email (@mvwsd.org)
Kindergarten
Jamie Ewings 1 1501 jewings
Paula Pasquini 2 1502 ppasquini
Erika Kao 3 1503 ekao
DeAnna Cody 4 1504 ddominguez
Vanessa Bui 29 1529 vbui
1st Grade
Kathy Patterson 5 1505 kpatterson
Carol Packer 6 1506 cpacker
Anna Orlovic 7 1507 aorlovic
Jean West / Danielle Gorospe 8 1508 jwest / dgorospe
2nd Grade
David Franklin/Melinda Athey 9 1509 dfranklin/mathey
Mary Pirritano 11 1511 mpirritano
Katie Stout 12 1512 kstout
Emily Campion 13 1513 ecampion
K-2nd
Jana Sarmiento 28 1528 jsarmiento
K-2nd Science
Laurel Shephard 10 1510 lshephard
3rd Grade
Lydia Ackermann 21 1521 lackermann
Tricia Willis 22 1522 twillis
Ian Milos 23 1523 imilos
Barbara Scott/Alice McNally 24 1524 bscott/amcnally
4th Grade
Gail Lee 14 1514 glee
Joanna du Mée 15 1515 jdumee
Annie Yuan 16 1516 ayuan
5th Grade
Nastassia Hamor 17 1517 nhamor
Katie Dowsett 18 1518 kdowsett
Shannon Arbildo 20 1520 sarbildo
3rd-5th
Kaitlin Coyne 26 1526 kcoyne
3rd-5th STEAM
Robert Poling 19 1519 rpoling

 

Teacher Specialty Room Extension Email (@mvwsd.org)
Cindy Blair Psychologist Office 1405 cblair
CHAC Counseling MPR 1435  
Donna Hatakeda Library 27 1527 dhatakeda
Eberardo Lopez School and Community Engagement Facilitator Office 1406 elopez
Cathy Patterson Instructional Coach Office 1405 cpatterson
Sandra Bilyeu Food Service MPR 1430 sbilyeu
Melody Owens RSP 25 1525 mowens
TBD Speech Office 1423  
Leticia Corcoran CELDT Office    lcorcoran